Aghamore

Club Profiles

Profile Name Name Email Mobile No
Chairperson Frank Flynn fflynn@westerncare.com 0879402013
Vice Chairperson James Carty jamescarty26@hotmail.com 0868568143
Secretary Cathy Cullinane secretary.aghamore.mayo@gaa.ie 0838984149
Treasurer Helen Duggan helenduggan1@gmail.com 0863343002
Public Relations Officer Pauline Flatey flatleyp@eircom.net 0879399664
Oifigeach na Gaeilge Cathal Duffy cathalduffy74@gmail.com 0872314775
Coaching Officer James Carthy jamescarty26@hotmail.com 0868568143
Childrens Officer Cathal Duffy NA 0872314775
Health and Wellbeing Officer John Duffy mcduffelectric@eircom.net 0860696907
County Board Delegate Larry Warde larrywarde@eircom.ie 0866093545
Senior Management Adrian Donoghue adriandonoghue16@gmail.com 0879590509
Bord na Nog Chairperson Joe Neylon joe.neylon@brltd.ie 0862938216
Secretary Bord na Nog Keith Cassidy keithcassidy71@gmail.com 0857759194
Junior B Management Adrian Donoghue adraindonoghue16@gmail.com 0879590509
Under 21 Management Adrian Donoghue adraindonoghue16@gmail.com 0879590509
Under 18 Management Frank Flynn fflynn@westerncare.com 0879402013
Under 17 Management Keith Cassidy keithcassidy71@gmail.com 0857759194
Under 16 Management Keith Cassidy keithcassidy71@gmail.com 0857759194
Under 16 B Management John Duffy mcduffelectric@eircom.net 0860696907
Under 14 Management Pete Casey petecasey16@gmail.com 0868869940
Under 13 Management Pete Casey petecasey16@gmail.com 0868869940
Under 12 Management Cathal Duffy cathalduffy74@gmail.com 0872314775
Under 10 Management Colin Glavey cglavely@coca-cola.com 0877527685
Under 8 Management Joe Neylon joe.neylon@brltd.ie 0862938216
Under 6 Management Joe Neylon joe.neylon@brltd.ie 086298216