Facebook

  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 Our New Co Board Officers.
  • 1 Minor Team
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA

Latest News

Under 15 Division 3 cup final
09/11/2017
Under 15 Division 3 Cup Final between Hollymount/Carramore and Cill Chomain will take place in Mulvey...
read on


This weeks lotto jackpot
09/11/2017
This week's Lotto Jackpot is €1,100 Don't miss out on our Exciting Draw!Play Now @&...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 29th September, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
17:00 Claremorris vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Claremorris
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Homeland Under 16 E Championship Cup
17:30 Hollymount-Carramore vs Ballyhaunis John Mc Hale (B) Davitts GAA Club
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Under 15 League Division3A
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Carras Mark Tuffy Hollymount
Sunday 14th October, 2018
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Charlestown Sarsfields TBC Hollymount
Monday 24th September, 2018
Under 13 League Division 2A
18:30 Hollymount-Carramore vs The Neale Martin Murphy Hollymount
Saturday 29th September, 2018
South Mayo U11 League Grp B
11:00 Claremorris vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Claremorris
Saturday 06th October, 2018
11:00 Carras vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Carras
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 08th September, 2018
Mayo Snr Championship Group 3
Hollymount-Carramore 1 - 14 vs 0 - 17 Crossmolina Deel Rovers
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Westport GAA 1 - 14 vs 0 - 15 Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Hollymount-Carramore 3 - 8 vs 2 - 16 Castlebar Mitchels
Sunday 02nd September, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 5
Hollymount-Carramore 1 - 17 vs 1 - 7 Claremorris
Friday 14th September, 2018
Mayo Minor C Championship 2018
The Neale 2 - 15 vs 3 - 8 Hollymount-Carramore
Friday 24th August, 2018
Mayo Minor C Championship Group 4
Tuar Mhic √Čadaigh 0 - 4 vs 3 - 17 Hollymount-Carramore
Tuesday 11th September, 2018
South Mayo Under 16B Championship
Davitts 2 - 12 vs 2 - 11 Hollymount-Carramore
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Shrule/Glencorrib 2 - 2 vs 4 - 20 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Under 15 League Division3A
The Neale 5 - 5 vs 6 - 11 Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 01st September, 2018
South Mayo U14 B Championship
Hollymount-Carramore 6 - 12 vs 3 - 10 Davitts
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Davitts 2 - 11 vs 2 - 11 Hollymount-Carramore
Monday 10th September, 2018
Under 13 League Division 2A
Hollymount-Carramore 0 - 5 vs 2 - 11 Aghamore
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Ballintubber 3 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Hollymount-Carramore
Monday 27th August, 2018
Kilmeena 5 - 17 vs 2 - 6 Hollymount-Carramore
view all results here

Main Sponsor

LOTTO RESULTS

Calendar Of Events