Facebook

  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 Our New Co Board Officers.
  • 1 Senior team that took part in the Intermediate Co Final
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA

Latest News

Under 15 Division 3 cup final
09/11/2017
Under 15 Division 3 Cup Final between Hollymount/Carramore and Cill Chomain will take place in Mulvey...
read on


This weeks lotto jackpot
09/11/2017
This week's Lotto Jackpot is €1,100 Don't miss out on our Exciting Draw!Play Now @&...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 13th April, 2019
Mayo Senior Championship - Group 3
00:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Ballintubber TBC Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 20th April, 2019
Mayo Junior B Championship - Group 2
00:00 Louisburgh vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Louisburgh Gaa pitch
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 1
18:00 Garrymore vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Garrymore GAA Pitch
Saturday 06th April, 2019
18:30 Hollymount-Carramore vs Kiltimagh TBC Hollymount
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 5B
14:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Kilfian TBC Hollymount
Saturday 06th April, 2019
00:00 Garrymore vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Garrymore GAA Pitch
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
O'Mara Cup Knockout
17:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Claremorris Garryowen Mc Mahon Hollymount
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Homeland Minor League Division 4
11:00 Bonniconlon vs Hollymount-Carramore Michael Herr Bonniconlon
Friday 29th March, 2019
18:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Islandeady John Brennan Hollymount
Sunday 07th April, 2019
11:00 Cill Chomain vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Cill Chomain
Tuesday 26th March, 2019
Homeland U16 League Division 5
18:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Islandeady TBC Hollymount
Tuesday 02nd April, 2019
18:00 Louisburgh vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Louisburgh Gaa pitch
Tuesday 16th April, 2019
18:30 Cill Chomain vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Cill Chomain
Thursday 28th March, 2019
Homeland U14 League Division 4
18:00 Bonniconlon vs Hollymount-Carramore Charlie Collins Bonniconlon
Thursday 04th April, 2019
18:30 Hollymount-Carramore vs Charlestown Sarsfields TBC Hollymount
Thursday 11th April, 2019
18:30 Mayo Gaels vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Mayo Gaels Main Pitch
Thursday 18th April, 2019
19:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Balla TBC Hollymount
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Sunday 10th March, 2019
O'Mara Cup Group 1
Ballinrobe 1 - 11 vs 3 - 8 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 4 - 8 vs 1 - 9 Mayo Gaels
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 9 vs 0 - 10 Kilmaine
Monday 18th March, 2019
Homeland Minor League Division 4
Hollymount-Carramore 0 - 5 vs 7 - 19 Davitts
Wednesday 20th March, 2019
Homeland U16 League Division 5
Shrule/Glencorrib - vs - Hollymount-Carramore
view all results here

Main Sponsor

LOTTO RESULTS

Calendar Of Events