Facebook

  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 U-16 Team
  • 1 Our New Co Board Officers.
  • 1 Under 13 Division 4 County Final winners
    Under 13 Division...
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA

Latest News

Under 15 Division 3 cup final
09/11/2017
Under 15 Division 3 Cup Final between Hollymount/Carramore and Cill Chomain will take place in Mulvey...
read on


This weeks lotto jackpot
09/11/2017
This week's Lotto Jackpot is €1,100 Don't miss out on our Exciting Draw!Play Now @&...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Thursday 18th July, 2019
Homeland U16 D Chship Cup
19:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs The Neale Mark Tuffy Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 28th July, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 1
12:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Ballina Stephenites TBC Hollymount
Monday 22nd July, 2019
U12 Summer League Group H
19:00 Davitts vs Hollymount-Carramore Sean O Neill Davitts GAA Club
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Tuesday 16th July, 2019
South Mayo U14 B Championship
The Neale 5 - 12 vs 3 - 13 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Mayo Junior B Championship - Group 2
Hollymount-Carramore 0 - 6 vs 2 - 8 Kiltimagh
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 5B
Béal an Mhuirthead 0 - 13 vs 3 - 8 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 0 - 11 vs 0 - 8 Crossmolina Deel Rovers
Saturday 13th July, 2019
Michael Walsh Junior Group 2
Hollymount-Carramore 0 - 11 vs 0 - 8 Crossmolina Deel Rovers
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Leo Kenny Memorial Cup 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 10 vs 4 - 12 Monivea-Abbey
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
South Mayo Championship Group 1
Garrymore 1 - 11 vs 2 - 10 Hollymount-Carramore
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
South Mayo Junior Championship Knockout
Davitts 1 - 12 vs 1 - 13 Hollymount-Carramore
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore - vs - Claremorris
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
Homeland U16 D Chship Grp 2
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 17 vs 5 - 15 Ardnaree
Tuesday 02nd July, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 7 - 13 vs 5 - 4 Ballaghaderreen
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Carras 5 - 9 vs 6 - 16 Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 29th June, 2019
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 11 - Cup
Annaduff 4 - 6 vs 1 - 7 Hollymount-Carramore
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 11 - Group D
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 6 vs 2 - 1 St Joseph's
Friday 28th June, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 3 - 4 vs 2 - 4 Castleconnor G.A.A Club
Dún Beag 3 - 5 vs 0 - 9 Hollymount-Carramore
Thursday 20th June, 2019
Homeland U14 D Chship Grp 2
Béal an Mhuirthead 7 - 8 vs 7 - 8 Hollymount-Carramore
Monday 08th July, 2019
U12 Summer League Group H
Burrishoole 2 - 5 vs 0 - 2 Hollymount-Carramore
Monday 01st July, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 4 - 6 vs 6 - 11 Kilmovee Shamrocks
Monday 24th June, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 8 - 11 vs 3 - 2 Charlestown Sarsfields
view all results here

Main Sponsor

LOTTO RESULTS

Calendar Of Events