Facebook

  • 1 Senior team that took part in the Intermediate Co Final
  • 1 Our New Co Board Officers.
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 Under 13 Division 4 County Final winners
    Under 13 Division...
  • 1 Minor Team

Latest News

Test
31/05/2021
Test
read on


Test
31/05/2021
Test
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Sunday 10th October, 2021
U14 B South Championship 2021
Hollymount-Carramore 1 - 6 vs 2 - 14 Mayo Gaels
Friday 08th October, 2021
U16B League South 2021
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 8 vs 0 - 10 Carras
Sunday 03rd October, 2021
U14 B South Championship 2021
Shrule/Glencorrib 9 - 20 vs 4 - 2 Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 02nd October, 2021
U12 Championship Group E 21
Moy Davitts 4 - 4 vs 10 - 15 Hollymount-Carramore
Friday 01st October, 2021
U18B League South 2021
Carras 3 - 10 vs 4 - 9 Hollymount-Carramore
Thursday 30th September, 2021
Hollymount-Carramore - vs - Mayo Gaels
Tuesday 28th September, 2021
U16B League South 2021
The Neale 1 - 4 vs 5 - 22 Hollymount-Carramore
Monday 27th September, 2021
U12 Championship Group E 21
Hollymount-Carramore 8 - 10 vs 2 - 4 Davitts
Saturday 25th September, 2021
U16B League South 2021
Hollymount-Carramore 4 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Mayo Gaels
Friday 24th September, 2021
U18B League South 2021
Shrule/Glencorrib 2 - 8 vs 6 - 8 Hollymount-Carramore
Thursday 23rd September, 2021
U14 B South Championship 2021
The Neale 10 - 17 vs 4 - 5 Hollymount-Carramore
Tuesday 21st September, 2021
U16B League South 2021
Shrule/Glencorrib 4 - 7 vs 8 - 16 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 03rd October, 2021
Mayo GAA IFC Group 2
Hollymount-Carramore 1 - 13 vs 0 - 9 Lahardane
Sunday 26th September, 2021
Mayo Gaels 2 - 14 vs 1 - 10 Hollymount-Carramore
view all results here

Main Sponsor

LOTTO RESULTS

Calendar Of Events